Episode 04: Story of the Year

At ISC, Sharon learns of the implications of the NiKROS device.


Malaiye – Sharon Eismann

Amanda Marks – Audrey Shaw

Aaron Steward – Jonah Brahms

Nicole Dunseith – Elaina Simms

Elise Forier Edie – Vivian Eismann

Chris Nelson – Chris Henderson

Written By

Nik Jermaine & Chris Nelson


“beverly hills” & “bitter november” – FREEQUINCY

“Love You Love Me Not (feat. Euni) – Patch.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: